GASTRONOMY

Restaurant Olivi
The Italian restaurant in Wels

The Italian restaurant Olivi The Italian restaurant Olivi stands for modern Italian dishes. Whether pasta, fish or a traditional wood stove pizza, a sportsman-friendly lunch and dinner awaits you here.

The colourful menu features well-known classics alongside fancy creations with different seasonal focuses. Pasta and pizza fans are just as much in the right place at Olivi Wels as lovers of Italian seafood and fish specialities. There is something for every taste at Olivi and it is only 300m away from our Host Hotel Hauser .

As an enthusiastic racing cyclist and long-time restaurant manager, Astrid Pöcherstorfer knows only too well what it means to prepare a nutritious meal. The Olivi Wels puts a smile on every guest's face. No one goes home hungry here. The quick and friendly staff is also happy to take special requests into consideration.

The beautiful dining room in the style of a sun parlour and, in fine weather, the guest garden on the town square, right next to the running course of the starlim City Triathlon, provide an atmospheric ambience. A perfect way to get in the mood and the ideal refreshment for an exciting triathlon weekend.

Pandemic COVID-19 currently allows service under certain conditions. However, just in case, the Olivi also offers a take-away service. In any case, please make reservations and contact Astrid Pöcherstorfer.

Adress: Hafergasse 3
Phone: +43 676 920 33 35

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Don't miss any news about the starlim City TRIATHLON AUSTRIA Wels!

GASTRONOMIE

Restaurant Olivi
Das italienische Restaurant in Wels

Das italienische Restaurant Olivi steht für moderne italienische Gerichte. Ob Pasta, Fisch oder eine traditionelle Holzofenpizza, hier wartet ein sportlerfreundliches Mittag- und Abendessen auf dich.

Auf der bunten Speisekarte finden sich bekannte Klassiker neben ausgefallenen Kreationen mit verschiedenen saisonalen Schwerpunkten. Pasta- und Pizza-Fans sind im Olivi Wels genauso am richtigen Ort, wie Liebhaber italienischer Meeresfrüchte- und Fisch-Spezialitäten. Im Olivi ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei und es ist nur 300m von unserem Partnerhotel Hauser entfernt.

Als begeisterte Rennradfahrerin und langjährige Restaurantleiterin weiß Astrid Pöcherstorfer nur zu gut, was es heißt, ein nahrhaftes Essen zuzubereiten. Das Olivi Wels zaubert jedem Gast ein Lächeln ins Gesicht. Hier geht niemand hungrig nach Hause. Das schnelle und freundliche Personal nimmt dabei gerne auch auf Sonderwünsche Rücksicht.

Der schöne Speisesaal im Stil eines Wintergarten und bei schönem Wetter der Gastgarten am Stadtplatz, direkt neben der Laufstrecke des starlim City Triathlons, sorgen für ein stimmungsvolles Ambiente. Eine perfekte Einstimmung und die ideale Stärkung für ein spannendes Triathlonwochenende.

Die Pandemie COVID-19 erlaubt derzeit unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen eine Bedienung. Für den Fall der Fälle bietet das Olivi aber auch einen Take-away-Service an. Bitte reserviere in jedem Fall direkt bei Astrid Pöcherstorfer.

Adresse: Hafergasse 3
Mobil: +43 676 920 33 35

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Verpasse keine Neuigkeiten zum starlim City TRIATHLON AUSTRIA Wels!