HOTEL

Boutique Hotel Hauser
The new triathlon hotel in Wels

With the recommendation of the LOC you get a great offer. Simply enter the booking code "WELS TRIATHLON" when booking online!

A cosy home in the middle of Wels. Only 600m walk to the triathlon event area and 300m to our Italian partner restaurant Olivi. The Hotel Hauser features modern, air-conditioned rooms and junior suites and is located in the unique historic building fabric of a Wels town house.

The sportsman's breakfast guarantees a successful start to the day. Hauser porridge or muesli, jams, spreads (also vegan), egg dishes, cakes - regional ingredients, homemade and prepared with love. Special requests are a pleasure and are gladly accommodated. Tip: Have breakfast on the terrace!

For that special feeling of well-being, there is a leisure area above the rooftops of the city with sauna, fitness equipment and sun terraces.

Urban cosiness meets hospitality that comes from the heart. The personal commitment of director Sophie Schick and the staff, the attention to individual needs and the unique atmosphere inspire all guests.

Triathlonhotel Wels

The Boutique Hotel Hauser is already well known as a racing bike hotel. Several racing bike world champions have chosen the hotel in the heart of Wels city centre, such as the two world champions Mario Cipollini and Mark Cavendish, or local hero Felix Großschartner. They all appreciate the perfect location as a starting point for great tours and especially the special service.

It is obvious that the offer, such as breakfast for athletes, bike room with tools, return service, washing area and much more, will now also be extended for triathletes.

The city of Wels is perfect for triathletes. The starlim City Triathlon Austria will take place for the 4th time. In 2021 the Junior European Cup and in 2022 the Austrian National Championships will also be held in Wels.

Therefore, joint training camps will be offered with the triathlon team of the 1. Welser Schwimmklub in the future. If you are interested, please contact Sophie Schick!

Pool vom Hotel Hauser

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Don't miss any news about the starlim City TRIATHLON AUSTRIA Wels!

HOTEL

Boutique Hotel Hauser
Das neue Triathlon-Hotel in Wels

Mit der Empfehlung des Triathlon-Veranstalters erhältst du ein tolles Angebot. Einfach den Buchungscode „WELS TRIATHLON“ bei der Online Reservierung angeben!

Ein gemütliches Zuhause mitten in Wels. Nur 600m Fußmarsch zum Triathlon Eventgelände und 300m zu unserem italienischen Partnerrestaurant Olivi. Das Hotel Hauser zeichnet modern eingerichtete, klimatisierte Zimmer und Junior Suiten aus und befindet sich in einzigartiger historischer Bausubstanz eines Welser Bürgerhauses.

Das Sportler-Frühstück garantiert einen gelungenen Start in den Tag. Hauser-Porridge oder Müsli, Marmeladen, Aufstriche (auch vegan), Eierspeisen, Kuchen – regionale Zutaten, hausgemacht und mit viel Liebe zubereitet. Spezialwünsche bereiten Freude und werden gerne ermöglicht. Tipp: Frühstücken auf der Terrasse!

Für das besondere Wohlgefühl wird ein Freizeitbereich über den Dächern der Stadt mit Sauna, Fitnessgeräten und Sonnenterrassen angeboten.

Urbane Gemütlichkeit trifft auf Gastlichkeit, die von Herzen kommt. Das persönliche Engagement von Direktorin Sophie Schick und den MitarbeiterInnen, das Eingehen auf individuelle Bedürfnisse und die einzigartige Atmosphäre begeistern alle Gäste.

Triathlonhotel Wels

Als Rennradhotel ist das Boutique Hotel Hauser bereits bestens bekannt. So haben sich einige Rennrad-Weltmeister für das Hotel im Herzen der Welser Innenstadt entschieden, wie zum Beispiel die beiden Weltmeister Mario Cipollini und Mark Cavendish, oder Lokalmatador Felix Großschartner. Sie alle schätzen die perfekte Lage als Ausgangspunkt für großartige Touren und vor allem den speziellen Service.

Naheliegend, dass das Angebot, wie Sportler-Frühstück, Fahrradraum mit Werkzeug, Rückholservice, Waschplatz uvm, nun auch für Triathleten erweitert wird.

Die Stadt Wels ist für Triathleten perfekt. Bereits zum 4ten Mal findet der starlim City Triathlon Austria statt. 2021 werden zudem der Junioren Europacup und 2022 die österreichischen Staatsmeisterschaften in Wels ausgetragen.

Deshalb werden in Zukunft mit dem Triathlon Team des 1. Welser Schwimmklubs gemeinsame Trainingscamps angeboten. Bei Interesse freuen wir uns über eine Anfrage direkt bei Sophie Schick!

Pool vom Hotel Hauser

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Verpasse keine Neuigkeiten zum starlim City TRIATHLON AUSTRIA Wels!